SourceTec Software

It is currently Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:34 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2003 7:14 am 
It is really a goog program,<br>But when I add a sound .mp3,I failed,I do not know why!<br>And I convert the .mp3 to .wav,It works but it sounds like noises!<br><br>????????<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2003 5:40 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2002 5:59 pm
Posts: 1808
Thanks!<br><br>How did you add the .mp3 file? How did you fail? Did you get an error message when you failed? What version of the program are you using? Is it the latest version V1.1 build 31023?<br><br>It will be helpful if you can send us the .mp3 file to have a check.<br><br>Looking forward to your further information.<br><br>Regards!<br><br>Sothink Support<br><A HREF="mailto:support@sothink.com">support@sothink.com</A>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2003 1:06 am 
http://salmon2000.virtualave.net/ab/test.exe<br><br>thx!!!<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2003 1:19 am 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2002 5:59 pm
Posts: 1808
We cannot access it. Please send us the files in a zip format. Thanks!<br><br>Regards!<br><br>Sothink Support<br><A HREF="mailto:support@sothink.com">support@sothink.com</A>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2003 2:27 am 
sent!<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2003 7:52 pm 
does it solved?<br><br>I do not get the answer....><<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2003 1:09 am 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:59 pm
Posts: 1517
Hi,<br><br>Thanks for sending us the files. We noted that Quicker doesn't import arm.mp3 or arm.wav correctly. Quicker doesn't support the special format of this mp3 and can not deal with the wav file, which is converted from it well. This problem will be solved in next release.<br><br>Regards!<br><br>Sothink Support<br><A HREF="mailto: support@sothink.com "> support@sothink.com </A>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2003 1:31 am 
I am using the new version and I cant import mp3 files either. how do I know if it is a arm.mp3? what conversion program outputs the right kind of mp3 file so that I may use audio in my flash?<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: cannot import
PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2003 5:18 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:59 pm
Posts: 1517
Hi,<br><br>Please send us a .mp3 file, and let us check it.<br><br>Regards!<br><br>Sothink Support<br><A HREF="mailto: support@sothink.com "> support@sothink.com </A>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group