SourceTec Software

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 1:23 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PHP usage registratgion
PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:50 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:36 am
Posts: 9
I am using the PHP encoding aspect

A page comes up in the browser that says I must register.
does this mean I must buy something new?

I have already paid for FVEC once (the purchase)
Must I pay again for each new server I create?

How to I 'tell' the server that I have paid? There doesnt seem to be a payment link, or instructions?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:18 am 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:04 am
Posts: 364
--------------------
to xannus :arrow:
--------------------

We would like to advise that one FVEC could only be used on ONE server(no matter how many sites are FVEC - related on this server); if you need to use the program on another server, you might need to purchase another copy.

Hope the above information helps!

If you need further assistance, let us know.

Have a nice day! :)

_________________
******
This forum is ONLY for user discussion.
Contact support@sothink.com for prompt professional assistance from Sothink Customer Service
******


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Already purchased FVEC
PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 10:35 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:36 am
Posts: 9
I have already purchased FVEC

I have it working in Windows console. Doesnt that mean I have registered?
But, when I try and use it in a PHP Web-App, it claims I need to register.
How do I get it so that the php knows it is registered?

It says "trial version has expired"

When I type in console
FVEC - register
it does not state how to enable the php registration.
It is weird. It works in console mode, but not in PHP.
On the "trial version has expired" page, it also doesnt say how to register the .PHP
How do I register the PHP ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 09, 2008 2:47 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:36 am
Posts: 9
I am only going to have one server

How do I register the PHP system, so it doesnt say failed: trial version expired.

This is urgent


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:41 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:04 am
Posts: 364
-------------------
to xannus :arrow:
-------------------

Sorry for the reply delayed due to the weekend.

Please kindly provide the relevant screen shot regarding registration for us to have a check.

If it is not convenient for you to provide the screen shot here, please send it to support@sothink.com.

Hope the above information helps!

If you need further assistance, let us know.

Have a nice day! :)

_________________
******
This forum is ONLY for user discussion.
Contact support@sothink.com for prompt professional assistance from Sothink Customer Service
******


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group