SourceTec Software

It is currently Sat Apr 19, 2014 1:12 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 10:47 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 1:19 am
Posts: 2
I'm running Windows Vista and for several months I've been using the old version of Video Encoder for Adobe Flash, without any problem.
Now, I upgraded to version 3.2, but when I clic on convert after have selected a file, a message tells that "FFmpeg video encoder has stopped running", so I cannot transform the video.

Please, could you help me to solve this issue?
Thanks

Ines


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:46 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 1:14 am
Posts: 8
Im running 3.2 as well on Windows 7 and today I get this same error message! VERY SAD that this forum has zero replies to this issue!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 25, 2012 1:08 am 
Offline
Old Hand
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 5:27 am
Posts: 130
Location: Crossett, Arkansas U.S.A.
Have you made a support ticket?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group