SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 9:10 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bug in Status Text
PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2006 11:25 am 
Offline
Poster
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:05 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Kansas
Node Settings > General > Status
Image

Set the Status text, publish to site, view page. The status text does not show up in Maxthon 1.5.2, Firefox 1.5.0.4, or IE 6. Instead the link is shown in the status area in its place.
Image

But Opera 8.54 does show the text entered in the status area.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2006 1:18 am 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 5:15 pm
Posts: 1866
Hello,

Thanks very much for pointing out this problem for us.

We have found the problem and will resolve it in the release of the formal version of Sothink Tree Menu.

Thanks for your concern.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group