SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 3:20 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: width in menu
PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 6:33 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:07 pm
Posts: 1
Location: Madison
Am I missing something? I can't seem to find how to adjust the width of the menu. Is there a way to do this?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 5:23 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 5:15 pm
Posts: 1866
Hello kcathebat,

Sorry, current version of Sothink Tree menu only support using Width and Height box under Global Settings>General panel to edit the whole width and height of th menu, not the menu items.

If you want to change the width of the menu item, it can not be realized directly in the program, but you can do it manually by adding blank to the menu items.

Hope that will be helpful to you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group