SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 6:22 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 2:32 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 2:22 am
Posts: 2
I am having a problem with auto highlight. When I click this global setting on and go back to my tree menu, the change of color and bold goes away once clicking. I want the selected node that I click on to change colors and be bold, so the user knows where they are in navigation. It works fine when I unselect auto highlight. Please help!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 6:02 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
url is???
also, attach source file.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Here is the file
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 7:01 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 2:22 am
Posts: 2
Here is the file. Not sure what I am doing wrong. The url is for a password protected site, so would not be able to share.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group