SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 12:15 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 4:40 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:58 am
Posts: 18
Is it possible to bold one word of three in the sub node text? Or is the option just to bold or not bold the whole thing?
Thanks if you have a work around, Wina


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 8:18 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
use html


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Did not work.
PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 5:40 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:58 am
Posts: 18
If I want to bold "big" in "A Big Box", I used:
A <b>Big</> Box in the text line of the general node settings, and the menu shows: A <b>Big</> Box when I preview it.

Any other ideas?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:30 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
yeah, set it to html first be a good idea.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Thanks!
PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:53 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2008 9:58 am
Posts: 18
That will work.
Wina


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group