SourceTec Software

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 9:25 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 2:15 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri May 16, 2003 2:10 am
Posts: 1
The slidingmenu 2.0 preview always show gray even thought I use the built-in template! And it always give slidmenu.class is missing. What's wrong with it? Im using IE6 SP1, java plug-in 1.3<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2003 5:07 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:59 pm
Posts: 1517
Hi,<br><br>Please put slidmenu.class in the installation folder ( :\Program Files\SourceTec\Sothink SlidingMenu 2.0 ), the same directory with SothinkSlidingMenu.exe, the problemes will be solved.<br><br>As registered user, you should have already received the download URL for slidingmenu.class. If you need us to send you the URL again, please write us, with your registered info like registered name, email and order reference No..<br><br>Regards!<br><br>Sothink Support<br><A HREF="mailto: support@sothink.com "> support@sothink.com </A>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group