SourceTec Software

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:34 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Menu don't show in Opera
PostPosted: Wed Aug 27, 2003 3:42 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 3:38 am
Posts: 4
Hi<br>I have created a sliding menu that works well in IE but it don't show in Opera. I only get the "image" text. Any workarounds?<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Menu don't show in Opera
PostPosted: Wed Aug 27, 2003 5:59 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2002 10:59 pm
Posts: 1517
Hi,<br><br>Can you view the sample menus at Sothink website in Opera: <A HREF="http://www.sothink.com/webtools/slidingmenu/index.htm" target="_new">http://www.sothink.com/webtools/slidingmenu/index.htm</A>? <br><br>Regards!<br><br>Sothink Support<br><A HREF="mailto: support@sothink.com "> support@sothink.com </A>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Menu don't show in Opera
PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2003 2:46 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 3:38 am
Posts: 4
Yes.<br>The problem was in Opera, not with the menu.<br>Thank you<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group