SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:43 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:52 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:59 pm
Posts: 72
Dear all, :arrow:

2013 Halloween is coming, and it’s time for trick-or-treating, bonfires, costume parties, visiting "haunted houses" and jack-o-lanterns. We are so excited to announce our special Halloween giveaway to you!


Image

Trick or Treat? Wanna get wonderful Freebies from Sothink? Do these before Nov. 1st, 2013:
1 Like us on Facebook
2 Post your photo or your family's in Halloween costume to SothinkMediaOfficial on Facebook
3 Get as many "Favorites" for your photo as you can
4 And don't forget to share this event to your friends
Note: Top three whose photo gets the most Favorites will win these 3 Products for FREE.

For more information about this giveaway, please visit the page below.
http://www.sothink.com/activity/halloween.htm

Hope you enjoy your Halloween!
:D

_________________
Rita Luo
Sothink Marketing Team
SourceTec Software Co., LTD.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:34 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:32 pm
Posts: 2
After doing a lot of preparation of registration I am able to register in your forum posting site.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2013 9:58 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:50 pm
Posts: 20
I think that was a very exciting event for a halloween. :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2013 8:34 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 7:42 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Australia
Its really a informative post you have shared with us. Thanks for sharing.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2014 11:26 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:50 pm
Posts: 20
Looking forward to the next Halloween. Hopefully I can participate next time. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 06, 2014 9:33 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: USA
Thanks For sharing this post....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:49 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 8:57 pm
Posts: 15
Location: USA
Thanks for sharing this informative post...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:22 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:15 pm
Posts: 8
Thanks for sharing these information's your tips are really good.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group