SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 6:15 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:33 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:26 pm
Posts: 16
how do i access a DB and use the URLs in there thanks ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:49 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
have a look at the vb.net sample. it says it all.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:20 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:26 pm
Posts: 16
anyone got a php example thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 10:11 am 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2002 5:59 pm
Posts: 1808
PHP sample:
http://www.sothink.com/product/javascri ... /phpdb.htm


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:52 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
chaz wrote:
anyone got a php example thanks

well why didnt you say that in the first place.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group