SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 6:16 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 11, 2013 5:39 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:59 pm
Posts: 72
Image

Dear all :arrow:

November is a season for thanksgiving and harvest. Here we’d like to thank God, lovers, families, friends and especially you, our customers.

For the upcoming Thanksgiving activity, we will provide you with hot products at a cost-effective price, 50% OFF. This activity closes on Nov 28th, 2013. So do not forget to take time before the offer ends.

Please visit the page below to get more detailed information.
http://www.sothink.com/activity/thanksgiving2013.htm

Wish you all a happy Thanksgiving Day! :)

_________________
Rita Luo
Sothink Marketing Team
SourceTec Software Co., LTD.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 10, 2013 6:38 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2013 6:32 pm
Posts: 1
Really its a great offer thanks for sharing with us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 3:54 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 3:17 pm
Posts: 6
Location: India
Its really a great offer given by you. Thanks for sharing this good news.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 7:59 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 7:42 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Australia
Great New, which is beneficial for us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2014 3:48 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 8:57 pm
Posts: 15
Location: USA
Great offer given by you, thanks for sharing with us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2014 8:42 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 8:21 pm
Posts: 10
Its really great offer given by you, thanks for sharing with us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2014 7:30 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 8:57 pm
Posts: 15
Location: USA
Thanks for sharing this great post...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 9:30 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 9:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: USA
Great offer given by you... thanks for sharing it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2014 9:12 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2014 8:30 pm
Posts: 13
Thanks for sharing it...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:56 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:02 pm
Posts: 14
Location: USA
Nice information, thanks for sharing this post...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:14 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:15 pm
Posts: 8
Great offer given by you...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group