SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:55 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2013 3:15 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 2:59 pm
Posts: 72
Dear all: :arrow:

After the last release of 3d animated graphics, we have a new pack to share with you.

3D Holidays and Special Occasions MegaPack

Image

Over 190 stunning high quality, 3D Animated Christmas, Halloween, Wedding, Birthday, New Year, Easter, Valentine's Day, Anniversary and 4th Of July Holiday and Special Occasions graphics, objects and Text Effects in animated GIF and transparent SWF format to place in all your scenes, whether personal or commercial. Integrate the graphics with Sothink SWF Quicker, SWF Easy, Logo Maker Professional or your favorite editors to create wonderful works.

Video Preview:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QF8c38msTmM
Purchase Link:
https://secure.avangate.com/order/check ... IATE=38227
More Information:
http://www.sothink.com/3d-animated-graphics.htm

Enjoy! :wink:

_________________
Rita Luo
Sothink Marketing Team
SourceTec Software Co., LTD.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 27, 2013 8:26 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 5:32 pm
Posts: 40
thanks for sharing this information with us.

http://www.acsius.com/seo-services/sear ... india.html
http://www.acsius.com/


Last edited by raghavraaz on Mon Jan 27, 2014 5:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:48 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:50 pm
Posts: 21
That would be a great package for us in a great occasions. Hoping that this would be cheap for us.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 3:49 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 3:17 pm
Posts: 6
Location: India
Thanks for sharing this nice and informative post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2013 8:06 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2013 7:42 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Australia
Its really a best offer given by you. Thanks for sharing.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 8:00 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 3:27 pm
Posts: 21
Location: United Kingdom
Great news thanks for sharing.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2014 3:57 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 8:57 pm
Posts: 15
Location: USA
Thanks for sharing this information...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2014 8:37 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 8:21 pm
Posts: 8
Thanks for sharing this information ....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 9:43 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 9:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: USA
Thanks for sharing these information's your tips are really good.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2014 8:18 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: USA
Thanks for sharing this post...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: pauljames629 and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group