SourceTec Software

It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:34 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Forms
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 12:34 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 12:28 am
Posts: 2
Hi, new here

Can I put a search form into the Menu?

I would like to have a heading "Holiday Search"

and on hover the menu opens up with a search form inside.

You can see the search box here http://www.spain-holiday-sun.com

Is this possible.

M


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2007 6:12 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
what you talking about?? this is NOT feedback you posting, why post here??, post in the correct section and you might get an answer as we dont know what product your talking about.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2007 1:13 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 5:15 pm
Posts: 1866
Hello MADAMS,

Please check the reply from the following link:

http://www.sothink.com/phpBB2/viewtopic ... 0862#50862


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group