SourceTec Software

It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:03 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:36 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:26 pm
Posts: 3
Hi,

how is it possible to place my Flash Menu in the middle of browser horizontally & dynamicly when I change the width of the browser.
It does work fine to scroll vertically, But when I change the width of browser or in different monitors with different width it doesn't move to the middle of screen horizontally.

Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2012 11:07 pm 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
You need to post in the Flash Menu forum. This is the DHTML Menu forum.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2012 6:37 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:26 pm
Posts: 3
Sorry & Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group