SourceTec Software

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 3:55 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 24, 2013 11:46 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 10:33 am
Posts: 7
I have a menu that has 8px of white space between the items on a horizontal menu. The spacing shows in FF, Chrome and Safari, but not IE 10 when the site is live. However, when viewed in preview in the menu maker it does show the spaces when IE 10 is used. Any ideas why it wont show otherwise in IE10?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:11 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 6:39 pm
Posts: 1130
Location: Ohio
lswd wrote:
I have a menu that has 8px of white space between the items on a horizontal menu. The spacing shows in FF, Chrome and Safari, but not IE 10 when the site is live. However, when viewed in preview in the menu maker it does show the spaces when IE 10 is used. Any ideas why it wont show otherwise in IE10?

Is there a URL where we can see it??


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group