SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:33 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 2:02 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 1:54 am
Posts: 1
Hi all... Thanks for your time and patience with this newbie!

There is an outline/border/box around my menu item that I want to be removed, and in all the searching of the 'help' topics I cannot find how to remove this. Border is set to "none," there is no "highlight." Sure appreciate anyone's help with this... THANKS!!!! :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 7:05 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
Try the following and let me know if it fixes your problem:

1) Select (highlight) <Top-level Menu> in the menu tree, go to Popup Menu - Border, and select "None" for Border style.

2) Select (highlight) all menu items (Edit > Select > All Items), go to Menu Item - Border, and select "None" for Border style.

3) Save your menu then publish and upload.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group