SourceTec Software

It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 2:49 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 22, 2013 3:19 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:17 am
Posts: 4
From the iPad, when I'm using a site in which I have embedded a Sothink DHTML menu, I always have to click a menu item twice in order for it to execute.

Why?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 22, 2013 10:02 pm 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 6:39 pm
Posts: 1130
Location: Ohio
jauburn wrote:
From the iPad, when I'm using a site in which I have embedded a Sothink DHTML menu, I always have to click a menu item twice in order for it to execute.

Why?

Just guessing -- since there is no hover available on an IPad the first "click" may serve that "function".


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 23, 2013 2:14 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
Interesting. All my touchscreen devices are Android or Windows 8 and, when using those devices, Sothink DHTML Menu links require only a single touch to execute.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group