SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 7:26 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Word Wrap menu items...
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2013 2:17 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 7:18 am
Posts: 4
Location: Vermont
Hello,
I would like to use a wordwrap function in my menu. It is a dynamic menu using PHP. I have tried multiple options I have found on the Internet but none seem to work. One option I tried was <?PHP echo wordwrap($ProName,20,"\r\n")?> which should work but when the page renders the menu is not there. If I do a View Page Source the menu code is there and the menu items wrap as they should but the menu no longer renders. I have tried to use this with both Text and HTML menu option and get the same results. Does anyone have an answer on how to wordwrap menu items in a dynamic PHP menu situation?

Thanks
JW


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2013 5:33 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
You need to contact support@sothink.com but Sothink's offices are closed in observance of China's Great National Day until October 8.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group