SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 4:03 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:11 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:50 pm
Posts: 7
Why doesn't a Popup Menu Effect display in Firefox? I use the Effect, Shadow, Complex a lot which works fine in IE, but doesn't display in Firefox. Currently using FF24. Could it be a setting in my Firefox or is there something I should configure in DHTML Menu


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 8:40 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
Special effects only work in IE. I recommend against using special effects since they could prevent your menu from functioning in IE10.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:36 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:50 pm
Posts: 7
[quote="Bill_P"]Special effects only work in IE. I recommend against using special effects since they could prevent your menu from functioning in IE10.

Regards,

Bill
[url=http://bestwebmenu.com/index.html][b]Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site[/b][/url][/quote]

I see, ok thanks Bill. Shame, I love the shadow.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group