SourceTec Software

It is currently Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:29 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Horizontal Menu
PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2002 7:27 pm 
Offline
Poster

Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 4:11 pm
Posts: 20
Location: Fl
Why does each cell resize to the text when creating Horizontal menus, I would like all the cell sizes to be the same width for each cell- it works for Vertical menus, but not Horizontal- I would love to see this fixed- Oh! and the align text feature dosn't work at all. The version of DM I'm using is 3.0.<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Horizontal Menu
PostPosted: Mon Apr 22, 2002 5:51 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2001 12:15 am
Posts: 248
The size of each menu item is decided by the content of the menu, so it can not be changed manually. If you want the horizontal menus be of same width, you can add space or empty icon to the item with less words. Then all the items may be seems in the same width.<br><br>If the height of the menu item is too limit, then the align effect will not be so obvious. You can try the effect by inserting a large icon to one of the menu item.<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group