SourceTec Software

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 4:35 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Single Expand?
PostPosted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 5:39 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 6:33 am
Posts: 3
Is it possible to do Single Expand in a couple catagories of a menu, but not one section/catagory?

When I select a section, and check single expand, it automatically does it to all section, eventhough they are not selected.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: give menu a name
PostPosted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 5:52 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 6:33 am
Posts: 3
I noticed all nodes have the same name... Is this something I could/should change for the section I want to not have single expand?

Global Settings -> General -> Name:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 9:43 am 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2002 5:59 pm
Posts: 1808
Yes, as you can see Single Expand is in Global Settings > General.
So it is a global setting for the whole menu not for an individual node.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group