SourceTec Software

It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:04 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ActiveX pop up
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2005 10:17 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 11:14 pm
Posts: 9
I have used the SlidingMenu on a website, www.rctsa.co.za Why on some machines does the menu get blocked as an activeX control and is unavailable. How do I go about fixing this problem. I have seen it on one machine, but my client has had the problem reported to him on a few occasions.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 5:30 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team

Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 5:15 pm
Posts: 1866
Hello,

Thank you for your post.

Please download and install JavaTM Plug-in from the following link to solve this problem:

http://java.sun.com/getjava/download.html


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2005 4:49 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 11:14 pm
Posts: 9
Hi

I'm confussed. How is this going to solve my problem. Does everyone who goes to the site have to download the plug-in.

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group