SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:01 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2001 4:46 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2001 2:24 am
Posts: 3
Location: Germany
How do I set additional text link to folowing button: Buton/Nested/CubeUP.glt<br>I alsoo don"t know how to set difrent links to this button.<br>Can anybodey help me pleas ?<br><br><b>The Future is Here ! </b> <img src="http://www.sothink.com/forum/images/icons/wink.gif"><br><A HREF="http://www.futuredomains.org" target="_new">http://www.futuredomains.org</A>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Sat Oct 20, 2001 6:20 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2001 10:22 am
Posts: 3
If you have the button in the edit edit area Click on the lower left icon labeled "info" and the areas to input the url and target open up for editing. <br><br>Although I have found some buttons which wouldn't allow any urls to be entered, hmm no, just looked it was shapes that didn't.<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2001 5:36 pm 
If the version of Glanda is trial one, I'm sorry to tell you that you can not add the link to your button.<br>Please visit http://www.sothink.com/order/glandaorder.htm to order the Glanda. After getting the register code, you can following the ways introduced in Help to add link to your buttons.<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2001 5:55 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2001 12:15 am
Posts: 248
It seemes I misunderstand your question. Sorry!<br>And still sorry to tell you that the current version of Glanda dosen't support adding different links to one button. Let us expect next version. @^_^@<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2001 6:16 pm 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2001 11:40 pm
Posts: 906
Normally, to add a link to a button is just like that BeetleJuice has described. But this button sample -- Buton/Nested/CubeUP.glt is a special one. All the box and its sub menus are regarded as the whole. So only one link can be added. We will correct it by dividing them into different part in next edition soon so that each button can have its link.<br><br>BTW, yes, only buttons can have link. Shapes, Text, Images do not support link currently.<br><br>Sincerely,<br>Webmaster<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2001 2:49 am 
I hawe Add buton but can"t set links for all !<br> I can set up one link but there are thre more in submenu , how do I set those links ??! <br><br>P.S. The trail users deserwe to know alsoo !! Or what ? Di they hawe to buy first and than see if it"s work or not ?!! <br>(like I did, stupid me !!)<br><br>


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2001 12:06 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2001 11:40 pm
Posts: 906
There are several templates that are looked like it has sub-menus but factually they are a whole -- one button or one effect. So you only can add one link to it. To avoid this mis-understand, we will correct these templates in next version.<br><br>Sincerely,<br>Webmaster<br><br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2002 10:15 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2001 2:24 am
Posts: 3
Location: Germany
In witch one ? You didn"t fix it in 2001a. Wich suprise me wery much, reagrathing to seriosity of program in self.<br>I mean, It"s a bug that can"t be yust ignored or what ?!<br><br><b>The Future is Here ! </b> <img src="http://www.sothink.com/forum/images/icons/wink.gif"><br><A HREF="http://www.futuredomains.org" target="_new">http://www.futuredomains.org</A>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Buton"s links problem...
PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2002 5:40 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2001 12:15 am
Posts: 248
We are sorry to tell you that the problem still can not be solved in current version. Because Glanda supports adding only one link to each button template currently. <br>Also we are sorry for the inconvenience. <br><br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group