SourceTec Software

It is currently Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:12 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2002 4:35 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2002 4:20 am
Posts: 2
Location: P.R.China
hi, sothink team<br>is it possible to show the menu made by DHTMLMenu via rightclicking mouse in web pages?<br>if that could be true, it would be kooooooooooler...<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2002 7:23 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2002 10:36 pm
Posts: 456
Of course you can. Please change the type of the top-level menu from "relative" to "absolute", and check the preview window. You can find the details of the usage in the help file.<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group