SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:41 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Classic Template Width
PostPosted: Thu Dec 17, 2009 11:37 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 11:48 pm
Posts: 14
Hi,

I am trying to make change to the classic template and set width to 400px. No matter what I set for width under the root and nodes it always stays the same. Could someone point me into the right direction please?
thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 1:00 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 11:48 pm
Posts: 14
I figured it out, I did not notice that the background image isn't tiled so when I did resize the menu it didn't look it just cuz it was adding white background.
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 22, 2009 2:06 pm 
Offline
Support Team
Support Team
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:04 am
Posts: 364
---------------
To tiggi :arrow:
---------------

Glad to learn that your problem has been solved!

If you need any further assistance, feel free to let us know.

Have a nice day! :D

_________________
******
This forum is ONLY for user discussion.
Contact support@sothink.com for prompt professional assistance from Sothink Customer Service
******


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group