SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 12:47 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:44 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 3:40 am
Posts: 8
hello,

is there a way to batch change the "indent" between parent and subnode for numerous entries all at the same time; rather than change them one by one?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:41 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 6:39 pm
Posts: 1130
Location: Ohio
Select all the nodes you wish to change and then make the changes. . .


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Aug 08, 2010 4:52 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 3:40 am
Posts: 8
ah. with cntrl click. tyvm. that worked


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group