SourceTec Software

It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:05 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:34 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:44 am
Posts: 3
Hi

I try to have a banner exported transparent, I set all on transparent when i publish
but it stay always with the white background i had set when i created the banner.

even when i change the colors in the code nothing changes

<object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=6,0,0,0" width="400" height="300" id="Untitled.swf" align="middle">
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain">
<param name="movie" value="Untitled.swf">
<param name="quality" value="high">
<param name="bgcolor" value="#000000">
<param name="wmode" value="transparent">
<param name="scale" value="exactfit">
<param name="play" value="false">
<embed src="Untitled.swf" quality="high" bgcolor="#00000" width="400" height="300" name="Untitled.swf" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">
</object>

I need some help please im a paying customer and not on trial

and have several of you products purchased

Please give me support

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 9:46 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 4:19 pm
Posts: 2
Hello,

You also need to put a "wmode="transparent"-tag to the embed section of the code.

This line works fine for me:
<embed src="Untitled.swf" wmode="transparent" quality="high" bgcolor="#00000" width="400" height="300" name="Untitled.swf" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">

Regards
PiPPi


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 03, 2011 12:28 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:44 am
Posts: 3
[quote="PiPPi"]Hello,

You also need to put a "wmode="transparent"-tag to the embed section of the code.

This line works fine for me:
<embed src="Untitled.swf" wmode="transparent" quality="high" bgcolor="#00000" width="400" height="300" name="Untitled.swf" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">

Regards
PiPPi[/quote]


OMG

may be its a age problem lol

anyway totaly overlooked that

All works now

thx pippi


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group