SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:30 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:21 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:04 pm
Posts: 5
Hi,
I've a license of "Javascript Web Scroller" and had to re-install on a new OS (Win 7). I can see the process in Win Task Manager, but the GUI does not open?
Pls. advise.
BR


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:20 pm 
Offline
Old Hand
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 5:27 am
Posts: 130
Location: Crossett, Arkansas U.S.A.
Sorry for the long delayed reply, things have been hectic her to say the least, couple months away . . .

The program loaded perfectly for me in Windoze 7, just make sure that when you install it you do so as the administrator. Otherwise, you will possibly run into some very strange issues with this and any other program.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group