SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 17, 2014 12:58 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 11:04 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:59 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, I am using IE10, my problem is submenu. Menu is Show on IE10 but submenu don't Show.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 11:41 pm 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
It sounds as if you may be using special effects in your menu. Delete the special effects and your submenus should work.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2013 5:02 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:59 pm
Posts: 2
Thank you. Solved my problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group