Häufig gestellte Fragen von Sothink SWF Decompiler

General Question

Capture Flash Movie

Export Flash Movie


Was ist der Unterschied zwischen die unregistrierte Version und die registriete Version? Warum kann ich nur die ersten und zweiten Dateien jeder Gruppe exportieren?

Die Beschränkungen der unregistrierten Version sind: Sie können nur die ersten zwei ActionScripts dekompilieren und nur die ersten ZWEI Ressourcen in jeder Kategorie exportieren. Und das ActionScript kann nicht exportieren werden, wenn Sie die FLA Datei exportieren.

Die Beschränkungen sind nur für Trialversion. Nachdem Sie es registrieren, können Sie die Dateien exportieren soviel wie Sie möchten.

Oberseite

Warum muss ich Registrierung Schlüssel jedesmal eintragen, als ich SWF Decompiler V4.3 auf Vista laufen ließ?

Für das Sothink SWF Decompiler V4.3 oder obere Version, kann Benutzer die folgende Methode verwenden, damit das Eintragen von Ausrichtung Informationen jedesmal vermieden wird, um das Programm unter Vista Betriebssystem laufen zu lassen.

1.Rechtklicken die Programmverknüpfung und wählt Laufen als Administrator. Beziehen Sie bitte sich auf den folgenen Screenshot:

2.Tragen Sie die Regitrierung Informationen wieder ein, um das Programm zu entsperren.

3.Bitte schließen und laufen Sie das Programm wider, um zu überprüfen, ob das Problem noch existieren.

Oberseite

Gibt es eine MAC Version?

Ja, stellen wir jetzt die Mac Version von Sothink SWF Decompiler zur Verfügung.

Oberseite

Unterstützt Sothink SWF Decompiler FLEX?

Ja. Sothink SWF Decompiler für Mac unterstützt nicht nur die Exportierung von normalen SWF in FLA Dateien, aber auch die Exportierung von durch FLEX erzeugten SWF in FLEX Projektdateien oder FLA Format. Wenn SWF dekompiliert wird, analysiert das Programm SWF Dateiart erstens und klappt dann das entsprechende Fenster automatisch auf, um die zugehörigen Dateiformate zu exportieren.

Oberseite

Wie kann ich sicherstellen, dass mein SWF in FLA ohne Probleme konvertiert werden kann, bevor ich entscheide, es zu kaufen? Wegen der Beschränkungen der Trialversion kann ich die Action in der SWF Datei nicht vollständig dekompilieren.

Die Trialversion unterstützt die Dekompilierung von nur ersten zwei ActionScripts und die Exportierung von nur der ersten ZWEI Ressourcen in jeder Kategorie. Und das ActionScript kann nicht exportieren werden, wenn Sie die FLA Datei exportieren. Wenn Sie vor der Einzahlung sicherstellen möchten, daß die Datei in FLA Format vollständig umgewandelt werden kann, können Sie Ihre SWF Datei durch Email zu support@sothink.com schicken. Unser Unterstützungs-personal prüft die Datei für Sie kostenlos und informiert Ihnen das Testergebnis durch Email. Dann können Sie gemäß dem Testergebnis entscheiden, ob Sie das Programm kaufen.

Oberseite

Warum das Fenster wie „Please run this program from the Administrator account so it can set up your license. Once the license is set up, you can run it from any account" springt, wenn ich „Sothink SWF Decompiler“ als Administrator Konto laufen lasse?

Von einem Administrator Konto lassen Sie den Register Editor, RegEdit.exe laufen. Suchen Sie HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Licenses. Rechtklicken Sie auf diesem Schlüssel in dem linken Panel (das zeigt Ordner) und wählen Sie  „Permissions“.
Benutzen Sie die Entfernen Taste, um alle Benutzer und Gruppen vom Erlaubniskasten zu entfernen, dann klicken Sie die Hinzufügen Taste an.
In „Enter the object names to select“ Box  schreiben Sie „Everyone“ (ohne die Anführungsstriche), klicken Sie dann die Check Namen Taste -- das geschriebene „Everyone“ sollten unterstrichen werden, wenn das System es erkennt.

Klicken Sie O.K., um zum Haupt-Erlaubnis-Dialog zurückzugehen; Sie sehen jetzt nur einen Zugang für das „Everyone“ Gruppe. Wählen Sie die Box für „Full Control - Allow“, das auch zu Read - Allow werden sollte. Klicken Sie dann die OK Taste, um das zu beenden.

Oberseite

Warum sehe ich nicht das SWF Catcher Symbol auf meiner IE-Symbelleiste? Als ich mit der rechten Maustaste auf dem Flash Film anklicke, gab es mir auch keine Option von Sothink SWF Catcher?

  1. Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob Sie alle IE Fenstern bei der Installierung von  Sothink SWF Decompiler geschlossenen haben. Wenn nicht, installieren Sie bitte das Programm mit allem geschlossenen IE wieder.
  2. Wenn Sie die Symbolleiste vorher besonders anfertigten, zeigt Ihre Symbolleiste keine neu-zusätzlichen Tasten. Bitte gehen Sie View>Toolbar>Customize in IE, um SWF Catcher von den vorhandenen Symbolleiste Tasten in gegenwärtigen Symbolleiste Tasten hinzuzufügen. So tretet das SWF Catcher  in Ihre IE Symbolleiste auf.

Und bitte klicken Sie nicht direkt mit der rechten Maustaste auf dem Flash Film an. Dieses zeigt das Menü des Flash Players. Sie sollten mit der rechten Maustaste auf dem anderen Bereich aus dem Flash Film anklicken. Wenn Sie das Catcher noch nicht sehen, installieren Sie bitte Ihr SWF Decompiler wieder.

Oberseite

Warum kann ich nicht den Flash Filminhalt vom Internet gefangen nehmen, aber nur vom Ladenstab oder vom leeren Film?

Das Problem liegt dadurch, daß der Flash, den Sie fangen möchten, die Funktion loadMovie () benutzt. Sie können das ActionScript in der SWF Datei überprüfen und sehen, wenn es gibt etwas wie loadMovie (), das heißt, dass die SWF Datei andere SWF Datei in diesen Film geladen hat.
In diesem Fall kann Sothink SWF Decompiler den tatsächlichen Film nicht direkt fangen, aber es gibt eine Lösung, die Sie benutzen können, um den zutreffenden Film manuell zu fangen. Z.B. Sie erhalten einen Film in Sothink SWF Decompiler und finden solchen ActionScript Code:
...
{
loadMovie("dir/file2.swf", ...)
}
...


Die Datei „file2.swf“ ist der tatsächliche Film. Dann können Sie die Adresse eingeben, z.B. http://www.sothink.com/dir1/file2.swf in der  Browser Adressleiste, um den geladenen Film direkt zu öffnen. So können Sie Sothink SWF Catcher benutzen, um  den tatsächlichen Filminhalt vom Internet zu fangen.
Aber, wenn Sie die ziemlich komplizierte Action  „loadMovie ()“ finden, die unsichere Variablen enthaltet, das bedeutet, dass der tatsächliche Film dynamisch geladen wird, ist es sehr schwierig, die Verbindung und die Variablen um Erhalten des tatsächlichen Films zu analysieren.

Oberseite

Warum ich kann nicht die SWF Datei im Verzeichnis auf Vista finden, die durch Catcher erhalten wird?

Um dieses Problem zu lösen, müssen Sie Internet geschützten Modus abstellen.
Öffnen Sie bitte Internet Explorer Browser, gehen zu Tool > Internet Options, dann gehen zur Sicherheit Registerkarte und machen den geschützten Modus weg.

Dann sollten Sie SWF Filme ohne Probleme downloaden.

Oberseite

Wie nimmt man einen Flash Film in einem IE Pop-up-Fenster gefangen?

Wenn Sie einen Flash Film in IE Pop-up-Fenster sehen, tun Sie bitte wie folgend, um es fangen:

  1. Öffnen Sie ein neues leeres IE Browser Fenster.
  2. Ziehen Sie das IE Symbol von der Adressleiste des Pop-up Fensters auf diesem neuen Fenster.
  3. Und Sie werden finden, dass der Flash Film in diesem neuen Fenster geöffnet ist.
  4. Jetzt können Sie Sothink SWF Decompiler einführen, um  es zu fangen.

Oberseite

Kann ich einen Flash Film vom Pop-up Fenster in der Firefox Browser fangen? Wie?

Ja, können Sie die Flash Filme vom Pop-up Fenster in dem Firefox Browser auch fangen. Anschließend ist die Lösung:

  1. Setzen Sie den Mauszeiger auf das Pop-up Fenster und klicken mit der rechten Maustaste an, wählen Sie  „über Macromedia Flash Player  8…“, dann sehen Sie das Pop-up Fenster, der zum Tagmodus wird.
  2. Öffnen Sie ein neues leeres Firefox Fenster und ziehen Sie die Marke des Pop-up Fensters zu diesem Fenster.
  3. Und Sie werden finden, dass der Flash Film in diesem neuen Fenster geöffnet ist.
  4. Jetzt können Sie Sothink SWF Catcher benutzen, um den Flash Film zu fangen.

Oberseite

Kann ich meine *.exe Datei mit Sothink SWF Decompiler dekompilieren?

Ja, Sothink SWF Decompiler unterstützt die Flash Filme im *.exe Format. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre *.exe Datei durch die alleinstehenden Flash Filme erzeugt wird.

Oberseite

Kann ich alle Dateien auf einmal exportieren?

Ja, Sothink SWF Decompiler unterstützt die Exportierung von aller Bestandteile eines SWF auf einmal. Wenn Sie eine registrierte Version verwenden, können Sie alle Ordner wählen, indem Sie den quadratischen Kasten vom  ihnen checken und „Export Ressource“ klicken, um alle auf einmal zu erhalten. Wenn diese SWF Datei ein bißchen groß ist, dauert es langer zur Exportierung.

Oberseite

Warum wird die exportierte FLA Datei NICHT im gleichen Ordner gespeichert, in dem sich die Original-SWF-Datei befindet?

In Sothink SWF Decompiler v3.x  erinnert sich das Programm an den Export-Ordner letztes Mal bei der Standardeinstellung, aber Sie können es nach Ihrer Anforderung ändern. Wenn Sie die exportierte FLA Datei im gleichen Ordner speichern möchten, wo die ursprüngliche SWF Datei ist, gehen Sie bitte zu  Toolbar > Tools und klicken die Optionstaste. Dann im allgemeinen Etikett des Optionsdialogs checken Sie bitte die Option „erinnern an den Exportordner zuletzt“ nicht.

Oberseite

Warum erhielt ich „unerwartetes Dateiformat“, als ich versuchte, die exportierte FLA Datei im Macromedia Flash Programm zu öffnen?

Sothink SWF Decompiler 3 unterstützt die Exportierung der SWF Datei in das Format für Macromedia Flash MX (Flash 6.0), Flash MX 2004 (Flasg 7.0) und Macromedia Flash 8. Wenn Sie es in der alten Version des Flash Programms öffnen, gibt es solch  Störung, weil die FLA Datei und Flash MX ziemlich unterschiedlich sind, die von Flash 5 erzeugt werden. Wenn das nicht Ihr Problem löst, schicken Sie bitte Ihre ursprüngliche SWF Datei an support@sothink.com zur Überprüfung.

Oberseite

Warum erhalte ich so viele Dateien außer FLA Datei, nachdem ich eine bestimmte SWF Datei dekompilierte?

Wenn die SWF Datei (exportiert von Flash v7+) das ActionScript 2.0 enthält, erhalten Sie die einige .as Datei (alle .as Dateien sind die Quelldateien von AS 2.0 Klasse) im einigen bestimmten Ordner außer FLA Datei, nachdem Sie die SWF Datei in FLA Format umgewandelt haben. Sie erhalten auch die Projektdatei mit dem Erweiterungsname .flp, die alle Quelldatei von FLA und von .as enthält. Sie können die Projektdatei im Flash v7+ öffnen und leicht die Datei verwalten.

Oberseite

Warum kann Sothink SWF Decompiler nicht die Namen aller Elemente als die Originalnamen von exportierter FLA Datei speichern? Was für die  Namen werden sie umwdandelt werden?

Wenn Sie einen Flash Film erzeugen und ihn als  SWF Datei exportieren, werden der Schichtname, der Bibliothek-Artikelname und der Symbolname nicht ganz in der SWF Datei gespeichert. Daher, wenn man Sothink SWF Decompiler zur Dekompilierung der SWF Datei verwendet, wird die Elemente (wie der Schichtname, Bibliothek-Artikelname und Symbolname) durch Sothink SWF Decompiler umbenannt, aber die Label-/Beispielnamen könnte ursprünglichen sein, weil sie in der SWF Datei gespeichert werden.

Oberseite

Kann ich Sothink SWF Decompiler verwenden, um den Text von der SWF Datei ins *.txt Format zu exportieren? Wenn ja, wie?

Ja, Sothink SWF Decompiler MX 2005c und höhere Versionen unterstützen die Exportierung des Textes in der SWF Datei in *.txt Format. Nachdem die SWF Datei  im Programm geöffnet wird, prüfen Sie bitte das Textelement in dem Ressourcepanel über und klicken dann „Export-Ressource“ Taste. Im Export-Ressource-Dialog können Sie sehen, daß das Datei Format für Text zum *.txt Format gewählt wird. Wenn nicht, wählen Sie bitte die Option des Textes (*.txt) manuell. Dann können Sie die Textressource im *.txt Format exportieren.

Oberseite

Exportiert Sothink SWF Decompiler den Font in *.tif oder in anderen Formaten? 

Entschuldigung, da nur die Informationen des in diesem Film benutzten Fonts in der SWF Datei geführt werden, also nicht die gesamten Informationen dieser Font Art, kann SWF Decompiler nicht alle Informationen irgendeiner Font-Bibliothek entsprechend diesen wenigen Fonts erhalten. So kann SWF Decompiler nicht den Font im *.tif Format exportieren.

Oberseite

Kann ich einige SWF Dateien gleichzeitig exportieren?
Ja, Sie können Mehrdateien in FLA Dateien gleichzeitig dekompilieren und umwandeln oder exportieren die Ressourcen in das bestimmte Datei Format für die Wiederverwendung.

Oberseite

Wie exportiere ich ein Vektorbild?

In dem Ressourcepanel klicken Sie bitte [+] vor dem Ordner des Vektorbilds an, um es zu erweitern und den Inhalt zu zeigen. Klicken Sie irgendein Vektorbild an, um sie anzusehen. Wählen Sie dann die Vektorbilder aus, die Sie exportieren möchten, indem Sie ihre quadratischen Kasten checken. Dann klicken Sie die „Export-Ressource“ Taste an und wählen Sie einen Ordner zum Speichern. Jetzt haben Sie das Vektorbild erfolgreich exportiert. Sothink SWF Decompiler unterstützt die Exportierung des Vektorbildes im *.swf oder *.gls Format. Sie können irgendein bei der Exportierung wählen. Der Vektorbildname im *.gls Format kann in Sothink Easy benutzt werden.

Oberseite

Wie exportiere ich ein Bild?

Um ein Bild durch die Verwendung von  Sothink SWF Decompiler zu exportieren, klicken Sie bitte [+] vor dem Bildordner an, um es zu erweitern und alle Bilddatei zu zeigen, die in diesem SWF benutzt werden. Sie klicken irgendeine Bilddatei an, um sie im Vorschauenfenster zu zeigen. Wählen Sie dann das gewünschte Bild aus, indem Sie den quadratischen Kasten checken. Dann klicken Sie die „Export-Ressource“ Taste an und wählen Sie einen gültigen Speicherweg. Jetzt haben Sie das Bild erfolgreich exportiert. Sothink SWF Decompiler unterstützt die Exportierung des Bildes im jpg, im bmp oder im png Format. Sie können irgendein bei der Exportierung wählen.

Oberseite

Wie exportiere ich einen Ton?

Um einen Ton von einer SWF Datei durch Sothink SWF Decompiler zu exportieren, klicken Sie bitte [+] vom Tonordner an, um es zu erweitern. Sie wählen einen Ton vor und Sothink SWF Decompiler spielt ihn. Dann wählen Sie den gewünschten Ton aus, indem Sie den quadratischen Kasten checken. Dann klicken Sie bitte die „Export-Ressource“ Taste von der Symbolleiste und wählen Sie einen gültigen Speicherweg. Die Datei wird im erforderlichen Format gespeichert (.mp3 oder .wav). Sie können irgendein bei der Exportierung wählen.

Oberseite

Wie exportiere ich einen Font/einen Text/ein Sprite/eine Taste/einen Rahmen?

In dem Ressourcepanel klicken Sie bitte [+] von Font-/Text-/Sprite-/Tasten-/Rahmenordner an, um es zu erweitern und den Inhalt anzuzeigen. Sie klicken irgendeinen Bestandteil an, um ihn anzusehen. Dann wählen Sie die gewünschten Bestandteile aus, indem Sie den quadratischen Kasten checken. Dann klicken Sie die „Export-Ressourcel“ Taste an und wählen Sie ein Ordner zum Speichern. Jetzt haben Sie die erfolgreich exportiert. Der Font, der Text, das Sprite, die Taste, der Rahmen wird in .swf Format exportiert. Um den Film wieder zu editieren, können Sie auch „Export FLA“ zur Unwandelung des Flash Films im FLA Format anklicken.

Oberseite

Was ist die *.gls Datei und wie kann ich sie benutzen?

Wenn Sie ein Vektorbild exportieren, läßt Sothink SWF Decompiler Sie wählen, um die Datei im *.swf oder *.gls Format zu speichern. Das *.gls Format ist exklusiv für Sothink Glanda. Wenn Sie ein Vektorbild in solchem Format exportieren, können Sie dieses Vektorbild in Glanda verwenden. Im Detail, nachdem Sie das Vektorbild in *.gls Datei exportieren, öffnen Sie bitte Sothink Glanda und klicken die Taste „Shape“, um das Vektorpanel zu sehen. In diesem Panel klicken Sie die Drop-Down-List und wählen Sie den Ordner, in dem Sie die *.gls Datei gespeichert haben. Dann wird diese Datei gezeigt und Sie können sie in Sothink Glanda benutzen.

Oberseite


Sind Sothink Glanda und Sothink SWF Decompiler das gleiche Werkzeug?

NEIN. Sie sind zwei unterschiedliche Werkzeuge. Sothink Glanda ist ein Flash Filmschöpfer und Sothink SWF Decompiler ist ein Flash Analyse Werkzeug. Mit Sothink SWF Decompiler können Sie mehr Formen erhalten und sie in Glanda verwenden.

Oberseite

Sothink SWF Decompiler erzeugte eine Störung oder einen Fehler, wenn ich versuchte, einen Film zu scannen, wie so denn?

Bitte senden Sie diesen diesen Fehlerbericht im Detail und die SWF Datei an support@sothink.com. Dieses hilft uns, dass wir das Problem überprüfen und das Programm verbessern können. Danke.

Oberseite

Stellt SWF Decompiler AS Kategorie Struktur wie Ordner-Baum dar?

Ja. In dem Ressource Panel optimieren Sie die Anzeige von ActionScript. Wenn Sie AS3.0 dekompilieren, unterstützen SWF Decompiler die Darstellung der AS Kategorie Struktur wie Ordner-Baum entsprechend seinem Weg im Paket.

Oberseite

Kann ich einige SWF Datei gleichzeitig exportieren?
Ja, können Sie Multi-Datei in FLA Dateien gleichzeitig dekompilieren und umwandeln, oder exportieren die Ressourcen in das bestimmte Datei Format für Widerverwendung.

Oberseite

  • Über Sothink SWF Decompiler

    Sothink SWF Decompiler ist ein professioneller Flash Decompiler und Flash in HTML5 Konverter mit multisprachigen Schnittstellen, es kann SWF in FLA oder SWF in FLEX Projekt konvertieren; kann die Elemente von SWF in variable Formate extrahieren; kann Shape Elemente in SWF bearbeiten und Image, Text und Sound für SWF ersetzen. Es ist vollständig kompatibel mit allen Flash-Versionen einschließlich Flash 6, Flash 7, Flash 8, CS3/CS4/CS5, und unterstützt beide ActionScript 2 und ActionScript 3. Es kann XFL Datei von Flash CS5 SWF erhalten.
  • Download Sothink SWF Decompiler Order Sothink SWF Decompiler

Produkt Info

Datei Größe: 43,4MB
Neueste Version: 7.3
Betriebssysteme: Windows 8、Windows 7、Windows Vista、Windows XP、Windows 2000

Verwandte Produkte

Newsletter


Geben Sie Ihr Email ein. Erhalten Sie die alle.
  • Augenblicklich 7% Diskont
  • Die neuesten technische Tipps
  • Nachfolgende Werbegeschenke
  • Produkt Upgradenachrichten

Sothink ist das Markenzeichen von SourceTec Software Co., LTD.
Flash ist das Markenzeichen von Adobe.
Sothink Software: SWF Decompiler, DHTML Menü, Baum Menü, JavaScript Web Scroller, SWF Quicker, SWF Easy, Quicker für Silverlight, Logo Maker

Verbindungen Kommentar Datenschutz AGB Sitemap

FAQs for Sothink SWF Decompiler





  • Why does my Sothink SWF Decompiler fail to launch properly after double clicking its icon from desktop?

    Firstly, please kindly check whether you have updated your Flash Player ActiveX to the latest version, which is Flash Player 10.1 at present. And you can open the URL below in IE to install:
    http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/

    And then if the problem still exists after upgrade, please check whether you have Data Executive Protection enabled on your PC, and please disable it to avoid the issue.

Top

  • What's the difference between unregistered version and registered version? And why can I only export the first and second files of each group?

    The limitations of unregistered version are: viewing all ActionScript is supported, but copying and pasting are unavailable; only the first TWO resources in each folder can be exported; exporting Video type resources is disabled; and unable to export the ActionScript when exporting FLA file.
    The limitations are only for trial version. After the registration, you can export files as much as you like.

Top

  • Why I was asked to enter registration key every time when I was running SWF Decompiler V4.3 on Vista?

    For the Sothink SWF Decompiler V4.3 or above versions, users can use the below method to avoid being asked to enter the registration information every time to run the program under Vista Operation System.


    1. Right click the program shortcut and choose Run as administrator. Please refer to the screenshot below:
    2. Re-enter the registration information to unlock the program.
    3. Please close and re-launch the program to check whether the problem still exists.

Top

Top

  • Does Sothink SWF Decompiler support FLEX?

    Yes. Sothink SWF Decompiler not only supports exporting the normal SWF to FLA files, but also exporting SWF made by FLEX to FLEX project files or FLA format. When decompiling SWF files, the program will parse SWF file type firstly, and then pops up the corresponding window automatically to export the similar file formats.

Top

  • How to switch to other languages as interface language in Sothink SWF Decompiler?

    Sothink SWF Decompiler supports multi-language interfaces including English, German, French, Traditional Chinese, Italian and Korean. If you want to switch to other languages, please choose "View" in menubar firstly. You will see the ribbon bar "Languages" and then select the needed language in drop down list. The program will re-launch to change interface language.

Top

  • How can I make sure my SWF files can be converted to FLA format without problems using Sothink SWF Decompiler before I decide to buy it? Due to the limitations of trial version, I can not decompile the full Action in SWF file.

    The trial version only supports exporting TWO resources in each category, and exporting Video type resources is disabled. If you want to make sure the file can be converted to FLA format completely before purchase, you can send your SWF file via email to support@sothink.com. Our support staff will test the file free for you and tell the test result to you via Email. Then you can make your decision to buy the program or not according to the test result.

Top

  • Why does pop up the window like this "Please run this program from the Administrator account so it can set up your license. Once the license is set up, you can run it from any account" when I run "Sothink SWF Decompiler" as Administrator account?

    From an Administrator account, run the registry editor, RegEdit.exe. Navigate to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Licenses. Right-click on that key in the left pane (the one that shows folders) and select "Permissions". Use the Remove button to remove all users and groups from the permissions box, then click the Add button. In the "Enter the object names to select" box, type "Everyone" (without the quotes), then click the Check Names button -- the Everyone you just typed should become underlined, if the system recognizes it. Click OK to return to the main permissions dialog; you'll now see only one entry, for the Everyone group. Below it, select the box for "Full Control - Allow", which should also turn on Read - Allow. Then hit the OK button to finish it.

Top

  • Why did I not see the SWF Catcher icon on my IE toolbar? Also when I right-click on the Flash movie, it didn’t give me an option to select Sothink SWF Catcher?

    Please check if you installed Sothink SWF Decompiler with all your IE Windows closed. If not, please re-install the program with all IE closed.

    If you customized your toolbar before, your toolbar will not show any newly-added toolbar buttons. Please go to View>Toolbar>Customize in IE to add SWF Catcher button from Available Toolbar Buttons to Current Toolbar Buttons. Thus, the SWF Catcher icon will show on your IE toolbar.

    And please do not right-click the Flash movie itself. This will show the content menu of Flash Player. You should right-click the other area out of the Flash movie. If you still can not get the Catcher to show, please re-install your SWF Decompiler.

Top

  • Why I can not capture the Flash movie content from Internet but only the loading bar or blank movie?

    The problem lies in that the Flash you want to catch is using function loadMovie(). You can check the ActionScript in SWF file and see if there’s something like loadMovie(), which refers the SWF file has loaded other SWF files into this movie.
    In this case, Sothink SWF Decompiler can not catch the actual movie directly but there is a solution you can use to catch the true movie manually. For example, you get a movie in Sothink SWF Decompiler and find such ActionScript code like this:
    ...
    {
    loadMovie("dir/file2.swf", ...)
    }
    ...

    The file "file2.swf" is the actual movie. Then you can input the address, e.g. http://www.sothink.com/dir1/file2.swf in browser's address bar to open the loaded movie directly. Thus you can use Sothink SWF Catcher to catch the actual movie content from the Internet.
    But if you find the Action "loadMovie()" contains uncertain variables, which is quite complex, that means the actual content movie is loaded dynamically so it is very difficult to analysis the link and variables to get the actual movie.

Top

  • Why I can’t find the SWF file which is got by Catcher in the directory on Vista?

    To fix this issue, you need to turn off internet protected mode.
    Please open Internet Explorer browser, go to Tool > Internet Options, then go to Security tab and turn the Protected Mode to off.
    Then, you should be able to download SWF movies with no problems.

Top

  • How to capture a Flash movie in an IE pop-up Window?

    When you see a Flash movie in IE pop up Window, please do as following to capture it:

    Open a new blank IE browser Window.

    Drag the IE icon from pop-up Window's address bar to this new Window.

    And you will find the Flash movie is opened in this new Window.

    Now you can launch Sothink SWF Decompiler to catch it.

    View how to capture SWF from IE >>

    Note: This way is applied for IE6.

Top

  • Can I catch Flash movie from Pop-up window in Firefox browser? How?

    Yes, you can also catch Flash movies from pop-up window in Firefox browser. Following is the solution:

    Put the mouse cursor on the pop-up window and right click your mouse, select "About Macromedia Flash Player 8..." Then you will see the pop-up window become the Tag mode.

    Open a new blank Firefox Window and drag the Tag of pop-up window to this window.

    And you will find the Flash movie is opened in this new Window.

    Now you can use Sothink SWF Catcher to capture the Flash movie.

Top

  • Can I decompile my *.exe file using Sothink SWF Decompiler?

    Yes, Sothink SWF Decompiler supports Flash movies in *.exe format. Please make sure your *.exe file is generated by the standalone Flash movies.

Top

  • Can I export all files at once?

    Yes, Sothink SWF Decompiler supports full SWF extracting, even AS extracting, and lets you export all elements of a SWF file at once. If you are using a registered version, you can select all folders by checking the square box in front of them and click "Export Resources" to get all of them at once. If this SWF file is a little large, it will take more time to export.

Top

  • Why the exported FLA file is not saved in the same directory that the original SWF file located at?

    By default, Sothink SWF Decompiler will remember the export folder last time but you can change it upon your requirement. If you want the exported FLA file saved in the same directory as where the original SWF file is, please click tab "Config" and choose "General Configuration" button. Then in the opened Options dialog, uncheck the option "Remember last export folder".

Top

  • Why I got "Unexpected file format" when I tried to open the exported FLA file in Macromedia Flash program?

    Sothink SWF Decompiler 5.x supports exporting SWF file into the format for Flash 6, Flash MX 2004 (7.0), Flash 8, Flash CS3 (9.0) and Flash CS4 (10.0). If you open it in the old version of Flash program, there will be such an error because the FLA file generated by Flash 5 and Flash MX are quite different. If that doesn’t solve your problem, please send your original SWF file to support@sothink.com to have a check.

Top

  • Why I get so many files besides FLA file after decompiling a certain SWF file?

    If SWF file (exported by Flash v7+) contains the class of ActionScript 2.0, you will get the several *.as files (all the *.as files are the source file of AS 2.0 class) in some certain folders besides FLA file after converting the SWF file to FLA format. You will also get the project file with extension *.flp which contains all the source files of FLA and *.as. You could open the project file in Flash v7+ and it makes you easily manage the file you converted.

Top

  • Why Sothink SWF Decompiler cannot export all the elements’ names as original they existed in FLA file and what kinds of names could be recovered?

    When you create a Flash movie and export it as SWF file, the layer name, library item name and symbol name are not saved in the SWF file at all. So when you use Sothink SWF Decompiler to decompile the SWF file, the elements (such as the layer name, library item name and symbol name) will be renamed by Sothink SWF Decompiler, but the Label/instance names could be the original ones because they are saved in the SWF file.

Top

  • Can I use Sothink SWF Decompiler to export the text in SWF file into *.txt format? If so, how?

    Yes, Sothink SWF Decompiler MX 2005c and above versions support exporting text in SWF file into *.txt format. After open the SWF file in the program, please check the text element in Resources panel and then click "Export Resources" button. In Export Resources Dialog, you can see the file format for Text is selected to be *.txt format. If not, please choose Text (*.txt) option manually. Then you can export Text resource in *.txt format.

Top

  • Does Sothink SWF Decompiler export the font in *.tif or other formats?

    Sorry, since only the information of the font used in this movie is kept in SWF file, not the entire font information of this font type, Decompiler can not get all the information of some Font Library according to these few fonts. So SWF Decompiler can not export the font in *.tif, but you can export font as *.swf, *.fla, *.svg.

Top

  • Can I export several SWF files at the same time?

    Yes, you can decompile and convert multi-file to FLA files at the same time, or export the resources to the certain file format for reusing. View how to export more SWF files >>

Top

  • How do I export a shape?

    For exporting a shape with SWF Decompiler, first select that SWF file in Explore panel and play it in preview window; the program switches to the tab "Single File Export" and lists resources automatically in Export panel, click on [+] in front of Shape folder to expand it and show all shapes, and click any shape to view it in preview window; then pick the shape you want to export by checking the square box in front of it; last, click the option "Export Resources" to set save directory and file format. Now you have exported the shape successfully. Sothink SWF Decompiler supports exporting the shape in *.swf , *.fla, *.svg or *.gls format. You can choose either during exporting. The shape file in *.gls format can be used in Sothink SWF Easy (original name: Glanda).

Top

  • How do I export an image?

    For exporting an image with SWF Decompiler, first select that SWF file in Explore panel and play it in preview window; the program switches to the tab "Single File Export" and lists resources automatically in Export panel, click on [+] in front of the Image folder to expand it and show all the image files used in this SWF file. Click any image file to show it in preview window. Then pick the image you want by checking the square box in front of it. Last, click the option "Export Resources" to set save directory and file format. Now you have exported the image successfully. Sothink SWF Decompiler supports exporting the image in JPG, PNG or BMP format. You can choose either during exporting.

Top

  • How do I export a sound?

    For exporting a sound with SWF Decompiler, first select that SWF file in Explore panel and play it in preview window; the program switches to the tab "Single File Export" and lists resources automatically in Export panel, click on [+] in front of Sound folder to expand it. Select a sound and Sothink SWF Decompiler will play it. Then pick the sound you want by checking the square box in front of it. Last, please click the option "Export Resources" to set save directory and file format. The file will be saved in the required format (*.mp3 or *.wav). You can choose either during exporting.

Top

  • How do I export a font/sprite/button/frame?

    For exporting a font/sprite/button/frame with SWF Decompiler, first select that SWF file in Explore panel and play it in preview window; the program switches to the tab "Single File Export" and lists resources automatically in Export panel, click on [+] in front of Font/Sprite/Button/Frame folder to expand it and display the contents. Click any component to view it. Then pick the one you like by checking the square box in front of it. Last, click the option "Export Resources" to set save directory and file format. Now you have exported it successfully. The font, sprite, button, frame will be exported in *.swf, *.fla, *.svg or *.html file. And even, the frame included in sprite can be exported too.

Top

  • Can I edit the existing SWF file's resources to generate a new SWF?

    Yes. Sothink SWF Decompiler supports editing the existing SWF movie by editing the shape elements or replacing image/text/sound elements to get a brand-new Flash.

Top

  • What's the *.gls file and how can I use it?

    When you export a shape file, Sothink SWF Decompiler will let you select to save the file in *.swf or *.gls format. The *.gls format is exclusive for Sothink SWF Easy. When you export a shape file in such format, you can use this shape in Sothink SWF Easy. In detail, after you export the shape as *.gls file, please open Sothink SWF Easy and click "Shape" button to see the shape panel. In this panel, click the drop-down list and choose the folder where you saved the *.gls file. Then this file will be shown and you can use it in Sothink SWF Easy.

Top

  • Are Sothink SWF Easy and Sothink SWF Decompiler the same tool?

    NO. They are two different tools. Sothink SWF Easy is a Flash movie creator and Sothink SWF Decompiler is a Flash analysis tool. With Sothink SWF Decompiler, you can easily realize SWF extracting, even AS extracting, and get more shapes and use them in Sothink SWF Easy.

Top

  • Sothink SWF Decompiler generated an error, or crashed when I tried to scan a movie, what's wrong?

    Please send this error in detail report and the SWF file to support@sothink.com. This will help us to check the problem and improve the program. Thanks.

Top

  • Does SWF Decompiler show AS Class structure like folder-tree?

    Yes. In Resources panel, optimize the display of ActionScript in Resources panel. When decompiling AS3.0, support showing AS Class structure like folder-tree according to its path in package.

Top

  • About Sothink SWF Decompiler

    A high-performance Flash decompiler for you to convert SWF to FLA, SWF to FLEX precisely; Extract all Flash resources like shape, image, sound (mp3, wav), video (flv), text, sprite, ActionScript, etc; Convert Flash to HTML5 files; Edit SWF by editing the shape elements or replacing image/text/sound elements; Support Flash CS3/CS4/CS5/CS6 and ActionScript 2.0/3.0. It is the first SWF decompiler that enables you to get XFL from Flash CS5 SWF.
  • Download Sothink SWF Decompiler Order Sothink SWF Decompiler

Quick links

Overview
Order
Download

Product Info

File Size: 40.3 MB
Latest version: 7.4
Build number: 5320
Release date: Jan 13, 2014
Uninstall: Supported
System Requirements: swfeasy-windows
Windows 8
Windows 7
Windows Vista
Windows XP
Windows 2000

Reviews

"Sothink SWF Decompiler is a really professional tool allows catching and saving web Flash animation for further editing by special applications."

- Onekit Software Magazine

"It breaks Flash down into its component parts, including sound, images, fonts, buttons, and even action scripts. The toolbar-based interface is spacious, attractive, and thoughtfully laid out."

- download.com

Bundle Discount

SWF Decompiler + SWF Editor

Tailored to Flash designers, the package helps to recover your lost FLA from SWF and edit SWF file directly.

Buy for $125.00 SAVE $39.94

Related Products

Newsletter

Home

Sothink is a trademark of SourceTec Software Co., LTD.
Sothink Software: SWF Decompiler Flash to HTML5 Logo Maker Mac Decompiler Video Converter

1234