SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:39 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Error
PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2009 10:58 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 6
internet explorer is giving me an error for line 121 in my code. this is what the line is. any help??


stBM(260,"ondemand",[0,"images/","","blank.gif",0,"left","hand","auto",0,0,-1,275,-1,"none",0,"#000000","#000000","","no-repeat",0,"","",9,9,0,"line_def0.gif","line_def1.gif","line_def2.gif","line_def3.gif",0,0,0,0,"left",0,0,0,"","","","",""]);


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 6:01 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
give us a url and we might be able to help ya.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: ERROR
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 6:23 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 6
THE URL IS http://www.wazoosports.com/team/teamsales.html

Any help would be appreciated. It happens when i make changes on the individual pages. The menus are on the template and i followed the tutorials to a tee. I was able to get some of the pages to work but then when i make a change it doesn't work agian.

Thanks,


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 7:57 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
well if you include the .js files for the tree menu then it might have a chance of working.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: re error
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 8:00 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 6
I'm not sure I follow you? Where should I put the file? It is in the server in the Script/ folder. Should I be including something in the code? Can you look at it and assist? I have been rackin my brains on this one for 12 hrs! Yikes.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 8:28 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
follow the publish instructions it gives you when publishing and RTFM as well.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: re
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 8:56 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 6
Ok, I did follow the publish instructions exactly and like I said it works on some files but then when I make a change to the actual page...not the template...it doesn't work then. it is something in the code in that group of coding b/c no matter what page it happens on , it always points to that line in the code.

I'm sorry I'm having a hard time understanding it, but I don't know much about scripts. What does DHTM mean?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 8:58 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
http://www.wazoosports.com/team/Scripts/stlib.js

file not found.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: re- error
PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 9:07 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 11:33 pm
Posts: 6
Thank you so much That worked!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group