SourceTec Software

It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 7:28 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2009 10:39 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 10:34 pm
Posts: 2
Hi guys, Im trying to find a way to use the product to create a menu dynamicly - ive seen the tutorial based upon products and categories
(http://www.sothink.com/product/treemenu ... /aspdb.htm)

However this appears to be limited to 2 levels - how could I adapt this so that It could potentially have an infinite number of levels?

heeelp!
Cheers!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2009 5:27 am 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 am
Posts: 1116
cant be that hard to work out surely?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 20, 2009 7:29 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 10:34 pm
Posts: 2
Well I have given it a shot but cant figure it out :(

anybody able to point me in the right direction?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group