SourceTec Software

It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:06 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Runtime Error
PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:24 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:13 pm
Posts: 1
Location: South Africa
I constantly get a C++ runtime error when I try to Exprt to a SWF file. The animation contains 44 scenes with all containing one graphic and one or two text effects. Does SWF Easy have a limit in terms of scenes? I have also broken the animation up into 8 smaller SWFs that on its own wrok well. I then create a new file with single scenes into which I then import the SWfs - I do not parse it. Again it vreaks

I must built one rolling animation for a exebition next week but the application keeps on breaking

Please advise


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:45 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 2:19 pm
Posts: 943
You may need Microsoft C++ runtime, do some googling .

Submit Support Requests (Recommended);

http://www.sothink.com/support/index.php#ticket


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group