SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:40 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 08, 2010 12:50 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 1:53 pm
Posts: 7
A stunning Flash menu will lighten the website, and impress the visitors. Web designers would like to use Flash menu as web navigation because of its cool visual effects, high-quality animation and great interaction. Flash menu has the feature of extensive cross-browser compatibility, which is well-supported on various browsers and diverse OS, and Flash drop down menu can be viewed correctly by anyone so long as Flash plug-in is installed, it is operating system and browser independent. Compared with to CSS menu and DHTML menu, Flash menu will be more attractive web menu for all of us.

Generally speaking, there are two tools to create Flash menus: Adobe Flash and Flash menu builder. As we know, any tool has its positive and negative aspect, let’s view their effectiveness in creating Flash menu.

Image

In a word, Adobe Flash is a powerful Flash builder, which enables to ad, banner, movie, etc, but it is not ideal Flash menu builder. If you want to create Flash drop down menu in easy and quick way, please resort to professional Flash menu builder.

Next, let’s approach to Sothink Flash Menu and get more info:

Sothink Flash Menu is an ultimate Flash menu builder, which allows us to create attractive and amazing cross-browser Flash drop down menu in clicks. Built-in templates, fascinating Flash menu with special effects, diverse preset styles and image library, we can make SE friendly Flash menus without coding. Fully customize web menu style. Intuitive interface brings better user experience.

Free built-in templates provide wonderful Flash menus like below:

Image

Download Sothink Flash Menu to try all features in it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2011 11:27 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 12:29 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Austria
Hi David

Its a very strange problem you experience which Im unfortunately isnt able to reproduce. Your menu looks good in FF3 on PC.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group