SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 4:09 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Brackets in links
PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:27 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 3:40 pm
Posts: 9
Location: Picardy - France
Hello,

I need to use brackets in some of my links but unfortunately they are converted into %29, is there a way to use these kind of links into the editor under "link" without having to alter the code by hand in the published js?

Thnak you so much ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Brackets in links
PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:43 pm 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 6:39 pm
Posts: 1130
Location: Ohio
sebert wrote:
Hello,

I need to use brackets in some of my links but unfortunately they are converted into %29, is there a way to use these kind of links into the editor under "link" without having to alter the code by hand in the published js?

Thnak you so much ;)

You might try escaping the bracket symbols with a '\' (not the quotes, just the backslash) when you enter the link. . .

Other than that I have no ideas. . .


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group