SourceTec Software

It is currently Sat Apr 19, 2014 12:32 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:10 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 12:42 am
Posts: 11
I have a problem with explorer 10 the drop menu is not working
www.lancasterscworks.com can anyone please help?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2013 6:56 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
Delete all special effects from your menu. They prevent submenus from working in IE10.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2013 7:05 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 12:42 am
Posts: 11
WORKS. Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2013 7:43 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 3:53 am
Posts: 1752
Location: Rescue, CA, USA
You're welcome. I'm glad that I could be of help.

Regards,

Bill
Unofficial DHTML Menu Resource Site


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group