SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:30 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Runtime Error
PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2002 7:33 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2002 7:27 pm
Posts: 8
Hi<br><br>Just started using DHTMLMenu based on reference from FP2002 site. Able to generate a multi-level menu which I can preview locally with no issues. I then publish. When I go to view the site, I get the error:<br><br>A Runtime Error has occured.<br>Do you wish to Debug?<br><br>Line: 80<br>Error: Object expected<br><br>Clicking Yes started the Script Editor, but got me nowhere. Clicking No brings up the page, but no menu.<br><br>Can see for yourself on http://my.core.com/~guitarjoe/index2.htm<br><br>I didn't see any reference to this type of error in the other postings. Any thoughts?<br><br>Thx!<br>Joe<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Runtime Error
PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2002 9:57 pm 
Offline
Guru

Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2001 12:15 am
Posts: 248
The problem is due to the lack of .js files.<br>Now please upload _pgtres folder with the js files in it to the site.<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Runtime Error
PostPosted: Wed Apr 03, 2002 5:12 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2002 7:27 pm
Posts: 8
I'll check it out tonight. Thanks!<br><br>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group