SourceTec Software

It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:14 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:25 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:15 am
Posts: 10
I would like to create a hiperlink outside tree menu. When I click it I would like tree menu to change to correct status.
Is there a way to do that? how the code should be?
Thank you,
Zaner


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 3:53 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:33 am
Posts: 402
I don't understand what you need. :shock:

Could you explain with an example?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:40 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:15 am
Posts: 10
Yes sorry.

I created a menu.
In it, there is an "Example" button with this link: example.html
When I click that button link: "Example" (text in button) gets bold and active when page is loaded.
Outside the menu in a word, I want to create a link that opens example.html and "Example" also get bold and active.

Thank you,
Zaner


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:27 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:15 am
Posts: 10
Any ideas?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group