SourceTec Software

It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 12:01 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 2:42 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 2:32 am
Posts: 3
hi all howz u ? m fine okz now here's the problem i downloaded the FlashPioneer Video Chat 1.8 free version okz now i followed the instructions in the Admin's Guide.pdf i used Red5 and apache 2.2 and followed everything i have few doubt so i'll tell about them
1) in the FlashPioneer Video Chat config tool what is the server address ? is it my ip ? of my domain name? or should i leave the localhost ? in the port what should i use? 1935 is the default and i did used this in red5 also so i think its the 1935 is good ? okz now i have everything fixed and when i login i can login from my computer and everything works fine but when i go to another computer it wont login yes the site opens and we can see the login panel sooo?? it says connection failed!!!!!! sooo plzz help me out what is wrong and why isnt it working? i am waiting!! :( here's my site's link >> http://www.chatandmasti.co.cc
and also >>> both are same >>> http://www.chatandmasti.dyndns-web.com :(


NONE is ANSWERING SO I WANT TO CLOSE THIS TOPIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND NEXT I WANA ASK CANT I UPlAOD it on any other host then creating my own server? i dont want to create my own sever but i want to upload it to and other hosting site like locknerd ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 08, 2010 10:54 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:36 am
Posts: 9
Location: france
you need one FMS server to make the chat works
the adress of this server is handled in setting.xml


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 08, 2010 10:58 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:36 am
Posts: 9
Location: france
on the FMS server you must configure your firewall allowing 1935 UDP port access
dont hesitate to contact me


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Dec 12, 2010 7:54 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 2:32 am
Posts: 3
wow thanks ill try that noww and ill see what i can doo!!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2010 2:38 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 2:32 am
Posts: 3
hii can i have have some patren to what to do from start ?? like i have flash media server now what to do ??? it asks for apache also i dont want to make my pc my server!!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2010 2:42 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:36 am
Posts: 9
Location: france
please contact me there http://luciano.escola.fr/salon.php?ln=en


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group