SourceTec Software

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:35 am

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Update loop?
PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:08 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2012 8:19 pm
Posts: 5
Recieved the update notification for 5.4, installed, but still saying I have an old version...?

There is a new version
Your Version 5.4 (Build 40744)
Latest version 5.4 (Build 40768)

link must be linking to the older build, because it's only reinstalling 40744?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Update loop?
PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:54 am 
Offline
Old Hand
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 5:27 am
Posts: 130
Location: Crossett, Arkansas U.S.A.
I believe the problem is that it is REPORTING the wrong version number to windows once it is installed.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group