SourceTec Software

It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:40 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Dynamic Content
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:57 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:54 am
Posts: 2
I would like to use the scroller for Dynamic content. My company sells athletic equipment. In our baseball gloves section, we show the gloves based on the glove series the visitor chooses. This is dynamically generated from a database. Does anyone know how to use the scroller with dynamic content?

http://www.kelleyusa.com/Gear/Crossover ... t=Baseball

[choose a series]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 2:53 am 
Offline
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2006 10:36 am
Posts: 355
I'd like to know this too, this product is really only good for dynamic content, I don't want to be building a new one every time for new products etc.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 3:45 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:54 am
Posts: 2
I figured it out. I just set the basic header info and then looped through the items adding them in as javascript. It can be done.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group